Wednesday, April 1, 2009

April's Blog Train Freebie!

Yuhuuu ... this is my first time joining this Blog Train and I am sooooo excited!
My name is Winnie, and I sell as Charlize's Art at:
Natural Designs in Scrapbooking
Scrapable
Digiscrap Boutique
and
Scrapbird
(Click on the name of the stores to go directly to my stores!)

And I am so happy to be able to create something for you ...
Here's the preview of my Blog Train Freebie:

























Click HERE to go to the free link and of course the password is given to you too *wink* here: CArt_SBlossoms2503

And the next designer that join this April Blog Train is
Snowsmoon's Design http://snowsmoon-myworld.blogspot.com/

WOW WOW you won't believe that the total of 91 designers are joining this April Blog Train .. yiiihaaa ... here's the complete list:

Cassel - http://creationcassel.com/blog
JayaPrem's Hangout http://www.scraps-by-jayaprem.blogspot.com/
Duchess Designs http://duchessdesigns.blogspot.com
Creative Victorian Designs http://creativevictorian.blogspot.com
Project B Designs - http://biebies.blogspot.com
Kiss Designs http://littlebitofthisandalittlebito....blogspot.com/
MoonDesigns http://moon7x4.blogspot.com
Flutter Expressions www.flutterexpressions.blogspot.com
Pixie Perfect Designs www.pixieperfectdesigns.com/blog
Purely Pixels http://purelypixels.blogspot.com/
SuzyQ Scraps http://suzyqscraps.blogspot.com
Carjazi Designs http://www.carjazidesigns.com/
Designs by CAZ http://caz38.blogspot.com/
Spinky Dink Scraps http://www.spinkydinkscraps.blogspot.com
Monna http://www.monnalainson.blogspot.com/
Kalo Designs http://kalodesigns.com/wordpress/
Charlie's Digiscraps http://charliesdigiscraps.blogspot.com/
Jill DZines http://jilldzines.blogspot.com
Inspiredbydominic Designs www.inspiredbydominicdesigns.blogspot.com
ScrapKitten Designs http://www.jessiesscrappyfinds.blogspot.com/
Randi Oh Designs http://www.randioh.com
Chaos Lounge http://jen-at-chaos-lounge.blogspot.com/
KimB http://www.kimbsdesigns.blogspot.com
A-liya http://a-liya.blogspot.com
armina designs http://www.arminadesigns.com/blog
Bon Scrapatit Designs http://bonscrapatitdesigns.blogspot.com/
Laura M Designs http://myplaceintimelaura.blogspot.com/
Bonnie van Esch Designs http://bouncingbonbon.blogspot.com/
LiviaY Designs http://liviascorner.blogspot.com
MoveFearlessly Designs http://movefearlessly.com/blog
HotFlashDesigns http://p-u-s-h.typepad.com/
Designs By Sassy http://sassyscrappin.typepad.com
D2C "Joelle" http://www.design2create.blogspot.com
Digitalegacies Designs http://chroniclesofnani.blogspot.com/
mITSYBELLE http://mitsybelle.blogspot.com/
Deb Fisher http://debfdigiscraps.com/designs/
Wimpychompers http://wimpychomperscreations.blogspot.com/
A+Designs http://aplusdesigns.blogspot.com/
Red Leaf DigiScrapping http://www.redleafdigiscrapping.com
Fairytale Studios http://fairytalestudioscraps.com/weblog
Steel City Scraps: http://www.lemmoncityproductions.com
Designs by Lisa Minor http://ronimasil.blogspot.com
Digi Overdose http://digioverdose.com/blog
simply.scraps http://www.simply-scraps.net
Youandi DigiDesign by Fryske http://fryskesdigiscraps.blogspot.com/
Little Dragon Designs http://littledragondesigns.blogspot.com/
Brandy Designs http://www.brandy-designs.blogspot.com
Sharia Braxton http://scrapilicious2.blogspot.com
Trish H Designs http://trishhdesigns.blogspot.com
AliSarah Designs http://scrappincuteness.blogspot.com
Amy Head http://scrapdaily.blogspot.com
Casey Krause http://prettyscrappy.blogspot.com
Blind Sight Desings http://www.blind-sight.org/blog
Tahera http://scrapbookartstudio.wordpress.com/
Dorothy'sCreations http://dorothyscreationss.blogspot.com
Creations by Rachel http://creationsbyrachael.blogspot.com
Barb Speck http://www.barbspeck.blogspot.com
Rustry Alfred http://jackedurscraps.blogspot.com
Scrappers Workshop http://www.scrappersworkshop.com/blog
Mels World http://mels-world1.blogspot.com/
Lynne Simmons http://www.digidigs.blogspot.com
Charlize's Art http://beautyframe.blogspot.com/
Snowsmoon's Design http://snowsmoon-myworld.blogspot.com/
The Chronicles of Nani http://chroniclesofnani.blogspot.com
TMA Designs http://themathematiciansassistant.com
Simple Girl Designs http://simplegirldesigns.squarespace.com
Snowraven's Cave Designs http://silversnowyraven.blogspot.com
Laura Bozeman Designs http://www.kookaloo.com
GSCreations http://gslcreations.blogspot.com
Michelle Underwood designs http://thiscrazylife-michelle.blogspot.com/
FoxyDesigns http://foxydesigns.biz
Designs by karyn http://designsbykaryn.blogspot.com
CathyK Designs http://twoboyz00.blogspot.com
Seacastle Graphics http://seacastlegraphics.blogspot.com
Cyndi Wetmiller http://www.wetfishscraps.blogspot.com
Acorn Designs http://www.nuthouse-scraps.com/Blog/
JIC Creations http://jiccreations.blogspot.com
Kim Cameron http://blueridgemeadows.blogspot.com/
heidig designs http://heidigdigiscraps.blogspot.com/
Dranet http://dranet.blogspot.com
Brand Beaver http://brandibeaver.blogspot.com
hannah http://www.myblog.de/scraphannah
It'z A Neet Design http://www.itzaneetdesign.blogspot.com
Carena's Designs http://www.carenasextravagance.blogspot.com/
Amanda Thorderson http://flamingo-amanda.blogspot.com/
KariQ Designs http://kariqdesigns.blogspot.com/
Mistica http://www.misticadesigns.blogspot.com
Cara Mia Designz http://www.caramiadesignz.blogspot.com
Twin Mom Scraps: http://twinmomscraps.blogspot.com
Kris Myers Designs http://nwfotobug.blogspot.com

So ... what're you waiting for? Enjoy!!

Rgds,
Charlz


18 comments:

Denise aka wererich said...

Congrats on joining the blog train. Love the colors! Thanks so much for providing all of the links. You don't have to run all over the place to find them if this is your first stop!

Carolyn said...

Ohhhh very pretty contribution. Thanks for linking us up : )

Mary said...

Ohh thanks so much it's so pretty... and wow your quite busy with all those stores. Wonderful work.

Peggie said...

Thank you for your contribution to this lovely Blog Train.

Digi Free said...

Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 01 Apr [LA 07:00pm, NY 09:00pm] - 02 Apr [UK 02:00am, OZ 12:00pm] ).

Peg said...

Thank you for sharing your work and contributing to this fabulous train!

craftychic said...

Thank you :)

CreativeBusyHands-Scrapbook Freebies Search said...

Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Scrapbook Freebies Search List, under the Spring Theme post on Apr. 02, 2009. Thanks again.

Tahera said...

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful contribution to this blog train. I especially love the flower and circles.

T-Wan said...

WOW your kit is beautiful now I'm going to check out your stores. Great job and thank you so much for sharing...the attention to depth and details is amazing.

Tami said...

Thanks for sharing your wonderful work :)

mmikes said...

This is wonderful. Thanks for sharing.

Tink said...

How lovely. Thank you for your contribution.

lorig said...

Great contribution to this beautiful train. Thank you.

nikki said...

Thank you!!!

deliaann said...

Thank you. This is so great!
Happy Easter!

Corinne said...

Thanks Winnie! Your work is always fantastic!

CT said...

Beautiful! Thank you!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...